Contact Us

Administration

Cathy Ferguson, B.S., M.P.H.
Public Health Administrator
cferguson@lchd.com

Fiscal Services

Angel Lillpop (EXT: 2125)
Director of Fiscal Services
alillpop@lchd.com

Lois Dober (EXT: 2102)
Fiscal Services Coordinator
ldober@lchd.com

Vicki Frey (EXT: 2100)
Front Office Support Staff/Billing Coordinator
vfrey@lchd.com

Environmental Health

Jennifer Kolb, B.S., L.E.H.P. (EXT: 2118)
Environmental Health Coordinator
Jkolb@lchd.com

Tracy Bay (EXT: 2121)
Environmental Health Secretary
tbay@lchd.com

Ashley Poore (EXT: 2104)
Environmental Health Specialist
apoore@lchd.com

Sam Bay (EXT: 2126)
Health Inspector
sbay@lchd.com

Emergency Response

Stefanie Gardner (EXT: 2128)
Emergency Response Coordinator
sgardner@lchd.com

Community & Personal Health Services

Jenny Conderman, R.N. (EXT: 2127)
Director of Community & Personal Health Services
jconderman@lchd.com

Lora Fassler, B.A. (EXT: 2116)
Health Education Coordinator/Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
lfassler@lchd.com

Courtney Teller, P.A. (EXT: 2109)
Family Planning Physician Assistant
cteller@lchd.com

Krystle Thomas (EXT: 2107)
Family Planning Secretary
kthomas@lchd.com

Maternal & Child Health

Lisa Wiggins, R.N. (EXT: 2113)
Director of Maternal and Child Health Services
lwiggins@lchd.com

Lindsay Mitchell, R.N. (EXT: 2115)
Public Health Nurse
lmitchell@lchd.com

Christian Williamson, R.N. (EXT: 2114)
Public Health Nurse
cwilliamson@lchd.com

Ashton Giedd, R.N. (EXT: 2120)
Public Health Nurse
agiedd@lchd.com

Lesley Garcia (EXT: 2123)
WIC & FCM Support Staff/Translator
lgarcia@lchd.com

Cathy FergusonContact Us