Our Staff

Administration & Fiscal Services

Cathy Ferguson-Allen, B.S., M.P.H.

Public Health Administrator
cferguson@lchd.com

Angel Lillpop

Director of Fiscal Services
alillpop@lchd.com
ext. 2125

Lois Dober

Fiscal Services Coordinator
ldober@lchd.com
ext. 2102

Jaime Halverson

Front Office Support Staff
jhalverson@lchd.com
ext. 2100

Olga Calderon

Front Office Support Staff
ocalderon@lchd.com
ext. 2124

Environmental Health

Jennifer Kolb, B.S., L.E.H.P.

Environmental Health Coordinator
jkolb@lchd.com
ext. 2118

Tracy Bay

Environmental Health Support Staff
tbay@lchd.com
ext. 2121

Ashley Poore

Environmental Health Specialist
apoore@lchd.com
ext. 2104

Sam Bay

Health Inspector
sbay@lchd.com
ext. 2126

Emergency Response

Emergency Response Coordinator
@lchd.com
ext. 2128

Community & Personal Health Services

Jenny Conderman, R.N.

Director of Community & Personal Health Services
jconderman@lchd.com
ext. 2106

Courtney Teller, P.A.

Family Planning Physician Assistant
cteller@lchd.com
ext. 2109

Krystle Thomas

Family Planning Support Staff
kthomas@lchd.com
ext. 2107

Michelle Brown, L.P.N.

Infectious Disease Coordinator
mbrown@lchd.com
ext. 2127

Maternal & Child Health

Lisa Wiggins, R.N.

Director of Maternal and Child Health Services
lwiggins@lchd.com
ext. 2113

Lindsay Mitchell, R.N.

Public Health Nurse
lmitchell@lchd.com
ext. 2115

Christian Williamson, R.N.

Public Health Nurse
cwilliamson@lchd.com
ext. 2114

Ashton Giedd, R.N.

Public Health Nurse
agiedd@lchd.com
ext. 2120

Lesley Garcia

Maternal Child Health Support Staff / Translator
lgarcia@lchd.com
ext. 2123

Vicki Frey

Maternal Child Health Support Staff / Billing Coordinator
vfrey@lchd.com
ext. 2122

Lora Fassler, B.A.

Health Education Coordinator & Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
lfassler@lchd.com
ext. 2116
Skip to content